1. Menu
  2. About
    1. Annual Reports
    2. Family Legacy
    3. Financial Information
    4. Trustees & Executive Team
    5. Contact
  3. Grants
    1. Eligibility Guidelines
    2. How to Apply
      1. For a Grant
        1. Letter of Inquiry
        2. Grant Proposal
      2. For a Cash Flow Loan
      3. For a Discretionary Grant
    3. Reporting Requirements
    4. Past Awards
    5. Glossary
  4. Programs
    1. Arts & Humanities
    2. Catholic Activities
    3. Education
      1. BOOST Initiative
    4. Health Care
    5. Human Services
  5. Knott Blog

    Trustees & Executive Team


    President Lindsay Gallagher
    Vice President Martin G. Knott
    Secretary Kelly Harris
    Treasurer Emmett Voelkel



    Dan Gallagher Meghan McDonald
    David Gallagher Carroll McGill
    Lindsay Gallagher Peter McGill
    Michael Gallagher David Porter
    Emily Hanssen Joanna Porter
    E.B. Harris Laurel Porter
    Kelly Harris Martin Porter
    Thomas Harris John Riehl
    Carlisle Hashim Margie Riehl
    Marion Hashim Brooke Rodgers
    Erin Knott Patrick Rodgers
    Marion Knott Geralynn Smyth
    Martin Knott, Jr. John Smyth
    Martin G. Knott Jamie Stodd
    Owen Knott Erin Tielsch
    Teresa Knott Emmett Voelkel
    Brian McDonald Ryan Voelkel


    Executive Team

     Kathleen McCarthy, Grants and Information Technology Manager


    Kelly Medinger, Executive Director


    Christina Rickman, Business Manager